877.806.7412
Home»About Us

About COMPASS 4 CUs

COMPASS 4 CUs, LLC is a Credit Union Service Organization, focused solely on regulatory compliance issues for the credit union system - there is no "bank speak” here.

Our seasoned credit union professionals, with previous experience as Compliance Officers, Trade Association Leaders, and/or Credit Union executives, provide compliance solutions, consultation services, and training to credit unions, credit union leagues, and other credit union service providers nationwide.

Our ability to be cost-effective, preventative, and credit union focused is what sets us apart from other compliance providers. The COMPASS 4 CUs team is committed to proactively dealing with regulatory compliance matters and providing our credit union clients with confidence and peace of mind. We are here to help you with complex regulatory compliance practices, thereby reducing costs and increasing productivity, so you can get back to what credit unions do best: serving members and helping people.

2016 Closings:

Friday, January 1
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18
MLK Jr. Day
Monday, February 15
Presidents Day
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, September 5
Labor Day
Monday, October 10
Columbus Day
Friday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26
Christmas Day (observed)

The most accurate updates on inclement weather closings or delays can be found on our Twitter page and/or Facebook page.
  • We chose COMPASS 4 CUs, LLC because they are solely for credit unions. Since we’ve been using COMPASS 4 CUs, LLC, we have found them to be extremely thorough. Their representatives are a pleasure to deal with as they are all knowledgeable and professional. Our partnership makes it easy for our marketing department to send them all our copy for printed material, which they approve or send recommended changes to us. It truly is an all-in-one compliance solution.
     
    Jeff Parish,
    Vice President of Marketing & Membership Development
    InFirst Federal Credit Union
     
  • in this section: